Art, Figure Drawing

Need more.. MORE.. MOAR!! practice..

More of the 2 minute sketches, this time with white background so they don’t look epic like the footer image does. Don’t know why but reversing colour enhances the sketches.

1.png4.png2.png

and to make myself feel bad -_-3

This ends my practice for today, btw here’s the reference imageaf.pnghope I don’t get in trouble for this. You know copyright and stuff. If my handwriting is illegible it’s from quickposes.com :). Cool site if you ask me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

